10 Tips on How to Get Regular Comments on Your Blog Posts

Fujinsei

Hello my dear folks!  How are you all doing?  One of the most common questions my fellow bloggers ask me is how I get regular comments.  Fujinsei is by no means popular, but I do enjoy regular comments as soon as my posts are published.  Sometimes they’re just one or two comments per post, but when I get lucky they can reach up to hundreds with the discussion lasting for months.

I want to say that it’s because of my magnetic personality that I get regular comments, but the truth is that I blackmail people to read my posts and comment or else. . . .Kukukuku.

EVIL~ EVIL~

Just kidding!
…or maybe not.😉

I’d never encourage you to threaten others to comment on your blog posts, so I’m going to show you a more. . .er, “civilized” way.  Here we go:

10 Tips on How to Get Regular Comments on…

View original post 2,089 more words

Leave a Reply

