Easy Steps: How to add a flag counter on your blog

Thoughts of SheryL

If you want to see some excitement of sorts on your blog page, why not place a flag counter on it? This isn’t the latest trend on the blogosphere, but for some not-so-internet-savvy humans out there like me, this still sounds new to me. 😀 😀 Better late than never as my ancestors say. 😀

By chance, I recently unearthed this old hit from the grounds of the internet and I thought it was fun to know where your awesome visitors hail from. WordPress has the views counter that you alone can see. Unlike this one, it can be seen by your visitors too and can be an ornament for your blog. Not only does it show me the number of visitors, it also helps me get acquainted with the flags of different countries in the world. How many flags do you recognize? Please don’t ask me that. 😀 Thank you!

View original post 164 more words

One thought on “Easy Steps: How to add a flag counter on your blog

Leave a Reply

