Spots to visit in Tokyo

Thoughts of SheryL

Before anything else, I’d like to wish everyone a wonderful 2017! How did you welcome the new year? Would love to know. Just leave it on the comment box. 🙂

As for me, it was by far the best because I got to spend 2 weeks with my mom and younger sis here in Japan. My joy was beyond words! God is so good! On the gloomy part, my husband and I saw them off at the airport yesterday. It’s true that everything has an end. However, in every end, there’s always a new beginning. That being said, I believe we’ll see each other again and we’ll start making new memories.

That’s why I was MIA in the last 2 weeks. I wanted to spend all my time catching up with them and take them to good places in Tokyo. So here.. let me recommend those spots to you.

Apart…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

