Mumbai – Go Solo!!

kitli-culture

I wanted to put my travel mania to test since quite some time now, so I decided to take an upcoming Mumbai trip solo. I was attending IndiBlogger’s BNLF meet (31st Oct-1st Nov 2015) and after two Mumbai trips in previous months, I thought this was the right chance I go for it. I was pretty sure, I would make it a good experience, but then Mumbai is so Mumbai!!

I booked a ticket in the Doubledecker starting at 7:45 am from Vadodara and reached Central by 1:00 PM. I got my stay arrangements done by the Indiblogger Team at Andheri east. So my very first task was to board a local either from Borivalli or Central to reach Andheri. I decided to get down at Central and take a local. I had already asked some of my local friends about it and I was told to change the platform to…

View original post 738 more words

Leave a Reply

