Davao Food Adventures 2016

A Sweet Chili Love

Don’t know where to dine or spend a lazy afternoon with your significant other? Here are a number of cafes, dessert shops and restaurants around Metro Davao to choose from.

During my short visit in sunny and humid Davao, I managed to visit quite a lot of the newest gastronomic destinations around my hometown with friends and family. I’ve also included a couple from my last year’s food spotting. Today, I’ll be sharing them to you all. These newly opened restos (and not so new ones) varies from Filipino, Chinese, Indian, Spanish, Italian to American cuisines. Pretty much anything my palate could handle. So, shall we start?

Note: These reviews are based on my own honest opinion and personal experiences only. If you want to know more about these restaurants mentioned here, please feel free to search them on Facebook.

heart.gif

Balik Bukid

Balik Bukid isn’t really a new restaurant…

View original post 2,735 more words

Leave a Reply

