Hiking in the heart of Elbe Sandstone – Saxony Switzerland National Park.

Sallyporte

As rightly said – It is only by Adventure you can succeed in knowing yourself in one self.

This day would always be in my memory of doing something beyond my comfort level.
With No safety helmet, No harness and climbing sets, and my sweaty palms hiking is never a recommend but one of the most harmful thing to do.
Trust me if I am writing this then it is with the sense of accomplishment of coming back successfully without breaking any bones;-)

I was always fascinated with the videos and pictures of hikers and had a wish if I could do something like that ever.
Only those who will risk of going too far can possibly find out how far one can go.
In the end we may not remember the people we met and every usual day in life but we will always remember the craziest moment done…

View original post 564 more words

Leave a Reply

