Gray Horizon

MiggyNeutronic

Mayo 2013image.jpeg

My mother was and still is my mighty fortress and my father will always be a hero. When I was a little boy, I look at my father with the same amount of respect and admiration as the goodhearted and mighty heroes who fought for the oppressed against the villains from our mother’s bed time stories.

My mother told us countless stories but with always only one lesson at the end-the good will always prevail no matter what the circumstances maybe, something that I believe will always hold true. Back to the times when my young and innocent mind and soul were experiences away from witnessing what the bigger world was really like, I knew I had no reason to be scared, and I will forever be grateful for the kind up upbringing I was raised from. Faith feeds courage like an oil feeds a wick to keep…

View original post 618 more words

Leave a Reply

